Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Melbourne Winter Jazz Weekend

Saturday 3 Aug 2019

Mid Year Get Together

Saturday 3 Aug 2019

Vanuatu Beach Getaway

7 days | Departs: Thursday 15 Aug 2019

Canada & The Inside Passage

20 days | Departs: Tuesday 20 Aug 2019

Gorgeous Greek Islands with Dubai Stopover

18 days | Departs: Saturday 31 Aug 2019

Charlie & The Chocolate Factory

Saturday 31 Aug 2019

Spectacular European River Cruise

25 days | Departs: Thursday 5 Sep 2019

Return to Magical Ireland

23 days | Departs: Sunday 8 Sep 2019

Camino Trail Adventure

19 days | Departs: Wednesday 11 Sep 2019

Treasures of Sicily

19 days | Departs: Wednesday 18 Sep 2019

Moroccan Magic

25 days | Departs: Wednesday 9 Oct 2019

Tantalising Tassie including Deloraine Craft Fair

10 days | Departs: Friday 25 Oct 2019

Sisters in the Mist Uganda

15 days | Departs: Sunday 3 Nov 2019

Ancient Wonders of Egypt & Jordan

21 days | Departs: Thursday 7 Nov 2019

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days | Departs: Friday 15 Nov 2019

Incredible Antarctica

17 days | Departs: Monday 18 Nov 2019

Murray River Paddlesteamer Mini Break

4 days | Departs: Wednesday 20 Nov 2019

Vietnam and Cambodia featuring the Hoi An Lantern Festival

21 days | Departs: Saturday 1 Feb 2020

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days | Departs: Saturday 15 Feb 2020

Magical India and the Holi Festival

17 days | Departs: Sunday 1 Mar 2020

Russia, Lapland & The Northern Lights

23 days | Departs: Wednesday 4 Mar 2020

Sizzling South America Adventure

27 days | Departs: Saturday 7 Mar 2020

Cherry Blossoms of Japan

17 days | Departs: Saturday 28 Mar 2020

Moroccan Magic

25 days | Departs: Tuesday 31 Mar 2020

Exclusive French Barge Experience

23 days | Departs: Thursday 2 Apr 2020

Aussie Outback Wonder

5 days | Departs: Friday 1 May 2020

Kenya, The Serengeti & Maasai Mara

15 days | Departs: Tuesday 5 May 2020

Treasures of Turkey

16 days | Departs: Friday 26 Jun 2020

Spectacular European River Cruise - Earlybird Pricing

25 days | Departs: Wednesday 22 Jul 2020

Bonnie Lasses in Scotland

21 days | Departs: Monday 10 Aug 2020

Kimberley Dreamtime

10 days | Departs: Friday 14 Aug 2020

Gorgeous Greek Islands with Dubai Stopover

18 days | Departs: Saturday 29 Aug 2020

Moroccan Magic

25 days | Departs: Saturday 3 Oct 2020