Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Cherry Blossoms of Japan

17 days | Departs: Thursday 28 Mar 2019

Stunning Spain & Portugal

17 days | Departs: Sunday 31 Mar 2019

Muriels Wedding

Saturday 6 Apr 2019

Aussie Outback Wonder

5 days | Departs: Friday 3 May 2019

Kenya, The Serengeti & Maasai Mara

15 days | Departs: Monday 6 May 2019

Ireland - a Craic of a Tour

23 days | Departs: Tuesday 7 May 2019

Blues Train Mini Break

2 days | Departs: Saturday 18 May 2019

Castles, Gardens & Palaces of the United Kingdom

23 days | Departs: Monday 20 May 2019

Cook Island Delight

9 days | Departs: Friday 14 Jun 2019

Treasures of Turkey

14 days | Departs: Saturday 29 Jun 2019

Vanuatu Beach Getaway

7 days | Departs: Thursday 15 Aug 2019

Canada & The Inside Passage with Optional Alaskan Extension

20 days | Departs: Tuesday 20 Aug 2019

Gorgeous Greek Islands with Dubai Stopover

18 days | Departs: Saturday 31 Aug 2019

Spectacular European River Cruise

25 days | Departs: Thursday 5 Sep 2019

Ireland - a Craic of a Tour II

23 days | Departs: Sunday 8 Sep 2019

Camino Trail Adventure II

19 days | Departs: Wednesday 11 Sep 2019

Treasures of Sicily

19 days | Departs: Wednesday 18 Sep 2019

Sri Lankan Surprise

17 days | Departs: Saturday 5 Oct 2019

Pop Up Italian Bellissimo

17 days | Departs: Sunday 6 Oct 2019

Moroccan Magic

26 days | Departs: Wednesday 9 Oct 2019

Pop Up - Grand Mediterranean MSC Cruise Adventure

21 days | Departs: Thursday 17 Oct 2019

Sisters in the Mist Uganda

15 days | Departs: Sunday 3 Nov 2019

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days | Departs: Friday 15 Nov 2019

Incredible Antarctica

17 days | Departs: Monday 18 Nov 2019

Murray River Paddlesteamer Mini Break

4 days | Departs: Wednesday 20 Nov 2019

Magical India and the Holi Festival

17 days | Departs: Sunday 1 Mar 2020

Russia, Lapland & The Northern Lights

23 days | Departs: Wednesday 4 Mar 2020

Spectacular European River Cruise - Earlybird Pricing

25 days | Departs: Wednesday 22 Jul 2020