Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Magical India and the Holi Festival

17 days | Departs: Thursday 22 Feb 2018

Pop Up French Experience

18 days | Departs: Friday 27 Apr 2018

Southern African Sojourn

15 days | Departs: Saturday 28 Apr 2018

Aussie Outback Wonder

5 days | Departs: Thursday 3 May 2018

Pop Up Bellissimo Italy Tour

18 days | Departs: Saturday 12 May 2018

Castles, Gardens & Palaces of the United Kingdom

23 days | Departs: Monday 21 May 2018

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary & Koh Samui Getaway

11 days | Departs: Monday 4 Jun 2018

Cook Island Delight

9 days | Departs: Friday 15 Jun 2018

Mamma Mia

Saturday 14 Jul 2018

Spectacular European River Cruise - Fly with us for $995

25 days | Departs: Sunday 5 Aug 2018

Pop Up Hawaiian Cruise

13 days | Departs: Wednesday 15 Aug 2018

Gorgeous Greek Islands with Dubai Stopover

18 days | Departs: Saturday 1 Sep 2018

Natural Wonders of China

26 days | Departs: Thursday 6 Sep 2018

Lord Howe Island Escape

8 days | Departs: Saturday 8 Sep 2018

Eastern Canada & The Big Apple

25 days | Departs: Sunday 9 Sep 2018

Sizzling South American Adventure

31 days | Departs: Tuesday 11 Sep 2018