Upcoming Tours | Sisterhood Womens Travel

Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255
Show:
All
Mini Breaks
Australian Destinations
International Destinations

Spectacular Bay of Fires Walk

5 days | Departs: Thursday 11 Feb 2021

Tantalising Tassie

10 days | Departs: Friday 12 Feb 2021

Norfolk Island Discovery

7 days | Departs: Saturday 20 Feb 2021

Markets & Silos Mini Break

2 days | Departs: Saturday 13 Mar 2021

Moroccan Magic

25 days | Departs: Monday 15 Mar 2021

Sydney, Katoomba & The Blue Mountains

7 days | Departs: Thursday 18 Mar 2021

Mystery French Inspired Domestic Getaway

3 days | Departs: Friday 19 Mar 2021

Lord Howe Island Escape

7 days | Departs: Sunday 21 Mar 2021

Victorian Silos, Sunsets & River Ports

7 days | Departs: Sunday 21 Mar 2021

Great Ocean Road Walk

3 days | Departs: Friday 26 Mar 2021

Cherry Blossoms of Japan

17 days | Departs: Sunday 28 Mar 2021

Victoria Alpine Mini Break

4 days | Departs: Saturday 10 Apr 2021

Natural Wonders of New Zealand

18 days | Departs: Sunday 11 Apr 2021

Scenic Rim Trail Luxury Walk

6 days | Departs: Sunday 11 Apr 2021

Kenya, The Serengeti & Maasai Mara

16 days | Departs: Friday 16 Apr 2021

South Australia, Ghan and the Top End

11 days | Departs: Thursday 29 Apr 2021

Azerbaijan, Georgia & Armenia

23 days | Departs: Friday 14 May 2021

Switzerland, Austria & Bavaria Lakes and Castles

20 days | Departs: Wednesday 26 May 2021

Cook Island Delight

9 days | Departs: Friday 11 Jun 2021

Treasures of Turkey

17 days | Departs: Friday 25 Jun 2021

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary and Koh Samui Getaway

13 days | Departs: Saturday 26 Jun 2021

Kimberley Dreamtime

10 days | Departs: Sunday 4 Jul 2021

The Spirit of Outback Queensland

7 days | Departs: Wednesday 7 Jul 2021

Canada, Calgary Stampede & Alaskan Cruise

22 days | Departs: Friday 9 Jul 2021

Vanuatu Beach Getaway

9 days | Departs: Thursday 15 Jul 2021

Luxury South African Sojourn with optional Blue Train

13 days | Departs: Sunday 18 Jul 2021

Spectacular European River Cruise

25 days | Departs: Tuesday 3 Aug 2021

Cairns, Daintree and Cooktown Winter Escape

10 days | Departs: Saturday 7 Aug 2021

Kimberley Dreamtime

10 days | Departs: Sunday 8 Aug 2021

Bonnie Lasses in Scotland

21 days | Departs: Monday 9 Aug 2021

Gorgeous Greek Islands with Dubai Stopover

18 days | Departs: Sunday 29 Aug 2021

Escape to the Emerald Isle - Ireland

23 days | Departs: Friday 3 Sep 2021

Flinders Ranges & Arkaroola Wilderness Sanctuary

10 days | Departs: Thursday 9 Sep 2021

Autumn in Eastern Canada

19 days | Departs: Sunday 12 Sep 2021

Dalmatian Discovery with Luxury Croatian Cruise

22 days | Departs: Tuesday 14 Sep 2021

Natural Wonders of Iceland

15 days | Departs: Tuesday 14 Sep 2021

Mediterranean Medley - Malta & Sicily

22 days | Departs: Friday 17 Sep 2021

Western Australia Broome to Perth Explorer

19 days | Departs: Wednesday 22 Sep 2021

Baltic Treasures of Eastern Europe

18 days | Departs: Thursday 23 Sep 2021

Camino Trail Adventure

19 days | Departs: Monday 27 Sep 2021

Murray River Princess Escape

7 days | Departs: Monday 27 Sep 2021

Western Australian Wonder and the Indian Pacific

17 days | Departs: Wednesday 29 Sep 2021

USA Country Music & Civil Rights Trail

20 days | Departs: Friday 1 Oct 2021

WASA including the Indian Pacific

10 days | Departs: Wednesday 6 Oct 2021

Borneo & Gaya Island Paradise

10 days | Departs: Saturday 9 Oct 2021

Taiwan Treasures

14 days | Departs: Sunday 10 Oct 2021

Sri Lankan Surprise

17 days | Departs: Sunday 10 Oct 2021

Ancient Wonders of Egypt & Jordan

22 days | Departs: Thursday 4 Nov 2021

Adelaide Food and Wine Mini Break

5 days | Departs: Thursday 11 Nov 2021