Upcoming Tours | Sisterhood Womens Travel

Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255
Show:
All
Mini Breaks
Australian Destinations
International Destinations

Singapore Fling

7 days | Departs: Tuesday 16 Aug 2022

Igloo Wonderland Lunch - 12.30pm

Saturday 20 Aug 2022

Sydney Sneak Away

3 days | Departs: Friday 26 Aug 2022

Moulin Rouge Sydney @ 2pm

Saturday 27 Aug 2022

Hairspray The Musical @ 1 pm

Sunday 28 Aug 2022

Gorgeous Greek Islands with Dubai Stopover

18 days | Departs: Sunday 28 Aug 2022

Western Australia Broome to Perth Explorer

19 days | Departs: Wednesday 7 Sep 2022

Victoria Alpine Mini Break

4 days | Departs: Saturday 10 Sep 2022

Flinders Ranges & Arkaroola Wilderness Sanctuary

10 days | Departs: Monday 12 Sep 2022

Camino Trail Adventure

19 days | Departs: Monday 12 Sep 2022

Natural Wonders of Iceland

15 days | Departs: Wednesday 14 Sep 2022

Mediterranean Medley - Malta & Sicily

23 days | Departs: Friday 16 Sep 2022

Kimberley Dreamtime

10 days | Departs: Thursday 22 Sep 2022

Western Australian Wonder and the Indian Pacific

17 days | Departs: Wednesday 28 Sep 2022

Murray River Princess Escape

7 days | Departs: Monday 3 Oct 2022

Golden Mystery Mini Break - Willing to Share

4 days | Departs: Friday 7 Oct 2022

Natural Wonders of New Zealand

18 days | Departs: Sunday 9 Oct 2022

Lord Howe Island Escape

7 days | Departs: Monday 17 Oct 2022

Moroccan Magic

25 days | Departs: Friday 21 Oct 2022

Aussie Outback Wonder

5 days | Departs: Friday 21 Oct 2022

Scenic Splendours of Eastern Tasmania

10 days | Departs: Friday 28 Oct 2022

Amatara Wellness Resort & Phuket Beach Getaway

12 days | Departs: Tuesday 1 Nov 2022

Ancient Wonders of Egypt & Jordan

22 days | Departs: Thursday 3 Nov 2022

West Coast Wilderness Tasmania

9 days | Departs: Sunday 6 Nov 2022

Hunter Valley - Food, Wine & Great Conversation

4 days | Departs: Friday 11 Nov 2022

Phantom of the Opera @ 2pm

Saturday 12 Nov 2022

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days | Departs: Tuesday 22 Nov 2022

Phantom of the Opera @ 1pm

Sunday 27 Nov 2022

French Inspired Tassie Getaway

3 days | Departs: Friday 17 Feb 2023

Cradle Mountain Wilderness Walk

5 days | Departs: Wednesday 22 Feb 2023

Moroccan Magic

25 days | Departs: Saturday 25 Feb 2023

Cherry Blossoms of Japan

18 days | Departs: Monday 27 Mar 2023

Kenya, Masai Mara & Serengeti Adventure

16 days | Departs: Tuesday 11 Apr 2023

Treasures of Turkey

17 days | Departs: Saturday 22 Apr 2023

Escape to the Emerald Isle - Ireland

21 days | Departs: Wednesday 3 May 2023

Cairns, Daintree and Cooktown Escape

10 days | Departs: Tuesday 16 May 2023

Castles, Gardens & Palaces of the United Kingdom

23 days | Departs: Monday 22 May 2023

Spectacular European River Cruise

25 days | Departs: Monday 29 May 2023

Cook Island Delight

9 days | Departs: Friday 9 Jun 2023

South Australia, Ghan and the Top End

12 days | Departs: Sunday 11 Jun 2023

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary and Koh Samui Getaway

13 days | Departs: Sunday 25 Jun 2023

Canada, Calgary Stampede & Alaskan Cruise

22 days | Departs: Thursday 13 Jul 2023

Bonnie Lassies in Scotland

21 days | Departs: Monday 7 Aug 2023

Singapore Fling

7 days | Departs: Tuesday 15 Aug 2023

Murray River Princess Escape

7 days | Departs: Monday 21 Aug 2023

Gorgeous Greek Islands with Dubai Stopover

18 days | Departs: Sunday 27 Aug 2023

Mediterranean Medley - Malta & Sicily

22 days | Departs: Saturday 16 Sep 2023

Western Australian Wonder and the Indian Pacific

17 days | Departs: Wednesday 20 Sep 2023

Bellissimo Italy, Turkey & Greek Island Cruise Adventure

25 days | Departs: Friday 29 Sep 2023