Upcoming Tours | Sisterhood Womens Travel

Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255
Show:
All
Mini Breaks
Australian Destinations
International Destinations

Market & Silos Mini Break - Wanted Willing to Share

2 days | Departs: Saturday 9 Oct 2021

Moulin Rouge Theatre Show

Saturday 16 Oct 2021

Scenic Splendours of Eastern Tasmania

10 days | Departs: Friday 22 Oct 2021

Aussie Outback Wonder

5 days | Departs: Friday 22 Oct 2021

West Coast Wilderness Tasmania

9 days | Departs: Sunday 31 Oct 2021

Adelaide Food and Wine Mini Break

5 days | Departs: Thursday 11 Nov 2021

French Inspired Tassie Getaway

3 days | Departs: Friday 12 Nov 2021

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days | Departs: Saturday 13 Nov 2021

Moulin Rouge Theatre Show

Saturday 20 Nov 2021

Phantom of the Opera

Saturday 27 Nov 2021

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days | Departs: Tuesday 22 Feb 2022

Spectacular Bay of Fires Walk

5 days | Departs: Thursday 24 Feb 2022

Lord Howe Island Escape

7 days | Departs: Friday 4 Mar 2022

Singapore Fling

7 days | Departs: Tuesday 15 Mar 2022

Victorian Silo Art, Salt, Sunsets & River Ports

8 days | Departs: Saturday 19 Mar 2022

Bellingen Valley & Coffs Harbour Discovery

6 days | Departs: Sunday 27 Mar 2022

Adelaide Food and Wine Mini Break

5 days | Departs: Saturday 2 Apr 2022

Cairns, Daintree and Cooktown Escape

10 days | Departs: Wednesday 27 Apr 2022

Aussie Outback Wonder

5 days | Departs: Friday 6 May 2022

Darwin, Kakadu and Tiwi Islands Getaway

8 days | Departs: Saturday 4 Jun 2022

South Australia, Ghan and the Top End

12 days | Departs: Sunday 12 Jun 2022

Hamilton

Sunday 12 Jun 2022

Cook Island Delight

9 days | Departs: Friday 17 Jun 2022

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary and Koh Samui Getaway

13 days | Departs: Saturday 25 Jun 2022

Vanuatu Beach Getaway

9 days | Departs: Thursday 14 Jul 2022

Gorgeous Greek Islands with Dubai Stopover

18 days | Departs: Sunday 28 Aug 2022

French Inspired Tassie Getaway

3 days | Departs: Friday 2 Sep 2022

Cairns, Daintree and Cooktown Escape

10 days | Departs: Tuesday 6 Sep 2022

Azerbaijan, Georgia & Armenia

23 days | Departs: Friday 9 Sep 2022

Victoria Alpine Mini Break

4 days | Departs: Saturday 10 Sep 2022

Eastern Canada and Atlantic Maritimes

19 days | Departs: Sunday 11 Sep 2022

Flinders Ranges & Arkaroola Wilderness Sanctuary

10 days | Departs: Monday 12 Sep 2022

Camino Trail Adventure

19 days | Departs: Monday 12 Sep 2022

Natural Wonders of Iceland

15 days | Departs: Wednesday 14 Sep 2022

Italy & Eastern Mediterranean Cruise

22 days | Departs: Saturday 24 Sep 2022

Borneo & Gaya Island Paradise

10 days | Departs: Saturday 8 Oct 2022

Taiwan Treasures

14 days | Departs: Sunday 9 Oct 2022

Scenic Splendours of Eastern Tasmania

10 days | Departs: Friday 28 Oct 2022

Ancient Wonders of Egypt & Jordan

22 days | Departs: Thursday 3 Nov 2022

West Coast Wilderness Tasmania

9 days | Departs: Sunday 6 Nov 2022

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days | Departs: Tuesday 22 Nov 2022