Upcoming Tours | Sisterhood Womens Travel

Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255
Show:
All
Mini Breaks
Australian Destinations
International Destinations

South Australia, Ghan and the Top End

11 days | Departs: Thursday 29 Apr 2021

Aussie Outback Wonder

5 days | Departs: Saturday 1 May 2021

Canada, Calgary Stampede & Alaskan Cruise

22 days | Departs: Friday 9 Jul 2021

Tangalooma Island Resort & Granite Belt Region

9 days | Departs: Wednesday 14 Jul 2021

Vanuatu Beach Getaway

9 days | Departs: Thursday 15 Jul 2021

Spectacular European River Cruise

25 days | Departs: Tuesday 3 Aug 2021

Cairns, Daintree and Cooktown Winter Escape

10 days | Departs: Saturday 7 Aug 2021

Kimberley Dreamtime

10 days | Departs: Sunday 8 Aug 2021

Bonnie Lasses in Scotland

21 days | Departs: Monday 9 Aug 2021

Bellingen Valley & Coffs Harbour Discovery

6 days | Departs: Sunday 15 Aug 2021

Escape to the Emerald Isle - Ireland

23 days | Departs: Friday 3 Sep 2021

Lord Howe Island Escape

7 days | Departs: Saturday 4 Sep 2021

Flinders Ranges & Arkaroola Wilderness Sanctuary

10 days | Departs: Thursday 9 Sep 2021

Mediterranean Medley - Malta & Sicily

22 days | Departs: Friday 17 Sep 2021

Western Australia Broome to Perth Explorer

19 days | Departs: Wednesday 22 Sep 2021

Murray River Princess Escape

7 days | Departs: Monday 27 Sep 2021

Western Australian Wonder and the Indian Pacific

17 days | Departs: Wednesday 29 Sep 2021

Moroccan Magic

25 days | Departs: Thursday 7 Oct 2021

Sydney, Blue Mountains & The Leura Garden Festival

7 days | Departs: Thursday 7 Oct 2021

Borneo & Gaya Island Paradise

10 days | Departs: Saturday 9 Oct 2021

Market & Silos Mini Break

2 days | Departs: Saturday 9 Oct 2021

Natural Wonders of New Zealand

18 days | Departs: Sunday 10 Oct 2021

Sri Lankan Surprise

17 days | Departs: Sunday 10 Oct 2021

Aussie Outback Wonder

5 days | Departs: Friday 22 Oct 2021

Ancient Wonders of Egypt & Jordan

22 days | Departs: Thursday 4 Nov 2021

Adelaide Food and Wine Mini Break

5 days | Departs: Thursday 11 Nov 2021

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days | Departs: Saturday 13 Nov 2021

Luxury Phillip Island Adventure

4 days | Departs: Wednesday 17 Nov 2021

Gippsland Lakes & Sapphire Coast Getaway

7 days | Departs: Sunday 21 Nov 2021

Cook Island Delight

9 days | Departs: Friday 17 Jun 2022

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary and Koh Samui Getaway

13 days | Departs: Saturday 25 Jun 2022

Gorgeous Greek Islands with Dubai Stopover

18 days | Departs: Sunday 28 Aug 2022

Camino Trail Adventure

19 days | Departs: Monday 12 Sep 2022

Natural Wonders of Iceland

15 days | Departs: Wednesday 14 Sep 2022