Women Only Travel Adventures | Sisterhood Womens Travel

Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Upcoming Women's Tours

South Australia, Ghan and the Top End

11 days  |  Departs: Thursday 29 Apr 2021

Aussie Outback Wonder

5 days  |  Departs: Saturday 1 May 2021

Kimberley Dreamtime - 4 Seats left, bookings close 30 April 21

10 days  |  Departs: Sunday 4 Jul 2021

Canada, Calgary Stampede & Alaskan Cruise

22 days  |  Departs: Friday 9 Jul 2021

Tangalooma Island Resort & Granite Belt Region

9 days  |  Departs: Wednesday 14 Jul 2021

Vanuatu Beach Getaway

9 days  |  Departs: Thursday 15 Jul 2021

Spectacular European River Cruise

25 days  |  Departs: Tuesday 3 Aug 2021

Cairns, Daintree and Cooktown Winter Escape

10 days  |  Departs: Saturday 7 Aug 2021

Kimberley Dreamtime

10 days  |  Departs: Sunday 8 Aug 2021

Bonnie Lasses in Scotland

21 days  |  Departs: Monday 9 Aug 2021

Vietnam and Cambodia featuring the Hoi An Full Moon Festival

20 days  |  Departs: Sunday 15 Aug 2021

Bellingen Valley & Coffs Harbour Discovery

6 days  |  Departs: Sunday 15 Aug 2021

Escape to the Emerald Isle - Ireland

23 days  |  Departs: Friday 3 Sep 2021

Lord Howe Island Escape

7 days  |  Departs: Saturday 4 Sep 2021

Flinders Ranges & Arkaroola Wilderness Sanctuary

10 days  |  Departs: Thursday 9 Sep 2021

Mediterranean Medley - Malta & Sicily

22 days  |  Departs: Friday 17 Sep 2021

Western Australia Broome to Perth Explorer

19 days  |  Departs: Wednesday 22 Sep 2021

Murray River Princess Escape

7 days  |  Departs: Monday 27 Sep 2021

See All Tours

Be Inspired!

Our fortnightly 'Friday Hot Flush' newsletter has trip previews, photos & stories plus SPECIAL DEALS!

You can cancel anytime.