Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Upcoming Women's Tours

Stony Creek Race Day

2 days | Departs: Sunday 7 Jan 2018

Magical India and the Holi Festival

17 days | Departs: Thursday 22 Feb 2018

Magical Myanmar

13 days | Departs: Tuesday 13 Mar 2018

Cherry Blossoms of Japan

18 days | Departs: Wednesday 28 Mar 2018

Pop Up French Experience

18 days | Departs: Friday 27 Apr 2018

Southern African Sojourn

15 days | Departs: Saturday 28 Apr 2018

Pop Up Bellissimo Italy Tour

18 days | Departs: Saturday 12 May 2018

Castles, Gardens & Palaces of the United Kingdom

23 days | Departs: Monday 21 May 2018

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary & Koh Samui Getaway

11 days | Departs: Monday 4 Jun 2018

Cook Island Delight

9 days | Departs: Friday 15 Jun 2018

Spectacular European River Cruise - Fly with us for $995

25 days | Departs: Sunday 5 Aug 2018

Pop Up Hawaiian Cruise

13 days | Departs: Wednesday 15 Aug 2018

Gorgeous Greek Islands with Dubai Stopover

18 days | Departs: Saturday 1 Sep 2018

Natural Wonders of China

26 days | Departs: Thursday 6 Sep 2018

See All Tours

Be Inspired!

Our fortnightly 'Friday Hot Flush' newsletter has trip previews, photos & stories plus SPECIAL DEALS!

You can cancel anytime.