Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Upcoming Women's Tours

Melbourne & Mornington Peninsula Mini Break

5 days | Departs: Wednesday 28 Nov 2018

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days | Departs: Saturday 2 Feb 2019

Markets & Silo Tour of North East Victoria

2 days | Departs: Saturday 9 Feb 2019

Russia, Lapland & The Northern Lights

23 days | Departs: Wednesday 6 Mar 2019

Magical India and the Holi Festival

17 days | Departs: Tuesday 12 Mar 2019

Vietnam and Cambodia featuring Hoi An Lantern Festival

19 days | Departs: Friday 15 Mar 2019

Cherry Blossoms of Japan

17 days | Departs: Thursday 28 Mar 2019

Stunning Spain & Portugal

17 days | Departs: Sunday 31 Mar 2019

Beautiful in Bali

10 days | Departs: Friday 26 Apr 2019

Camino Trail Adventure

19 days | Departs: Saturday 27 Apr 2019

Aussie Outback Wonder

5 days | Departs: Friday 3 May 2019

Kenya, The Serengeti & Maasai Mara

15 days | Departs: Monday 6 May 2019

Ireland - a Craic of a Tour

23 days | Departs: Tuesday 7 May 2019

Castles, Gardens & Palaces of the United Kingdom

23 days | Departs: Monday 20 May 2019

See All Tours

Be Inspired!

Our fortnightly 'Friday Hot Flush' newsletter has trip previews, photos & stories plus SPECIAL DEALS!

You can cancel anytime.