Women Only Travel Adventures | Sisterhood Womens Travel

Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Upcoming Women's Tours

Positivity Deposit
$100 refundable deposit on any 2021 Adventure!

Full Terms & Conditions
{if '1598152140' > current_time}

Spectacular Bay of Fires Walk

5 days  |  Departs: Thursday 11 Feb 2021

{if '1563437820' > current_time}

Tantalising Tassie

10 days  |  Departs: Friday 12 Feb 2021

{if '' > current_time}

Norfolk Island Discovery

7 days  |  Departs: Saturday 20 Feb 2021

{if '1542091740' > current_time}

Markets & Silos Mini Break

2 days  |  Departs: Saturday 13 Mar 2021

{if '1589252460' > current_time}

Lord Howe Island Escape

7 days  |  Departs: Sunday 21 Mar 2021

{if '' > current_time}

Great Ocean Road Walk

3 days  |  Departs: Friday 26 Mar 2021

{if '' > current_time}

Cherry Blossoms of Japan

17 days  |  Departs: Sunday 28 Mar 2021

{if '1496115240' > current_time}

Victoria Alpine Mini Break

4 days  |  Departs: Saturday 10 Apr 2021

{if '' > current_time}

Natural Wonders of New Zealand

18 days  |  Departs: Sunday 11 Apr 2021

{if '' > current_time}

Scenic Rim Trail Luxury Walk

6 days  |  Departs: Sunday 11 Apr 2021

{if '' > current_time}

Kenya, The Serengeti & Maasai Mara

16 days  |  Departs: Friday 16 Apr 2021

{if '1528353180' > current_time}

Aussie Outback Wonder

5 days  |  Departs: Saturday 1 May 2021

{if '1596166320' > current_time}

Azerbaijan, Georgia & Armenia

23 days  |  Departs: Friday 14 May 2021

See All Tours

Be Inspired!

Our fortnightly 'Friday Hot Flush' newsletter has trip previews, photos & stories plus SPECIAL DEALS!

You can cancel anytime.