Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Upcoming Women's Tours

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days | Departs: Saturday 11 Nov 2017

Bring Your Passport Mystery Mini Break

5 days | Departs: Friday 24 Nov 2017

Magical India and the Holi Festival

17 days | Departs: Thursday 22 Feb 2018

Highlights of Vietnam and Cambodia

22 days | Departs: Saturday 10 Mar 2018

Magical Myanmar

13 days | Departs: Tuesday 13 Mar 2018

Cherry Blossoms of Japan

18 days | Departs: Wednesday 28 Mar 2018

Pop Up French Experience

18 days | Departs: Friday 27 Apr 2018

Southern African Sojourn

15 days | Departs: Saturday 28 Apr 2018

Pop Up Bellissimo Italy Tour

18 days | Departs: Saturday 12 May 2018

Castles, Gardens & Palaces of the United Kingdom

23 days | Departs: Monday 21 May 2018

Spectacular European River Cruise - Fly with us for $995

25 days | Departs: Sunday 5 Aug 2018

Natural Wonders of China

26 days | Departs: Thursday 6 Sep 2018

See All Tours