Women Only Travel Adventures | Sisterhood Womens Travel

Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Upcoming Women's Tours

Positivity Deposit
$100 refundable deposit on any 2021 Adventure!

Full Terms & Conditions

Murray River Princess Escape

7 days  |  Departs: Monday 21 Sep 2020

Sydney, Katoomba & The Blue Mountains

7 days  |  Departs: Thursday 8 Oct 2020

Tantalising Tassie including Deloraine Craft Fair

10 days  |  Departs: Friday 23 Oct 2020

Adelaide Food and Wine Mini Break

5 days  |  Departs: Thursday 29 Oct 2020

Mexico & Playa del Carmen with Day of the Dead Festival

16 days  |  Departs: Saturday 31 Oct 2020

Great Ocean Road Walk

3 days  |  Departs: Friday 6 Nov 2020

Victoria Alpine Mini Break

4 days  |  Departs: Saturday 14 Nov 2020

Mystery French Inspired Domestic Getaway

3 days  |  Departs: Friday 20 Nov 2020

Gippsland Lakes & Sapphire Coast Getaway

7 days  |  Departs: Sunday 22 Nov 2020

Markets & Silos Mini Break

2 days  |  Departs: Saturday 12 Dec 2020

Spectacular Bay of Fires Walk

5 days  |  Departs: Thursday 11 Feb 2021

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days  |  Departs: Saturday 20 Feb 2021

Moroccan Magic

25 days  |  Departs: Monday 15 Mar 2021

Lord Howe Island Escape

7 days  |  Departs: Sunday 21 Mar 2021

Victorian Silos, Sunsets & River Ports

7 days  |  Departs: Sunday 21 Mar 2021

Cherry Blossoms of Japan

17 days  |  Departs: Sunday 28 Mar 2021

Natural Wonders of New Zealand

18 days  |  Departs: Sunday 11 Apr 2021

Scenic Rim Trail Luxury Walk

6 days  |  Departs: Sunday 11 Apr 2021

See All Tours

Be Inspired!

Our fortnightly 'Friday Hot Flush' newsletter has trip previews, photos & stories plus SPECIAL DEALS!

You can cancel anytime.