Women Only Travel Adventures | Sisterhood Womens Travel

Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Upcoming Tours

Gems of Ireland and Scotland

21 days  |  Departs: Thursday 1 Aug 2024

Singapore Fling

7 days  |  Departs: Tuesday 13 Aug 2024

Canada & Alaska Rail Cruise Adventure

20 days  |  Departs: Saturday 31 Aug 2024

Stunning Scandinavia

18 days  |  Departs: Sunday 1 Sep 2024

Small Group Jewels of Southern Italy

22 days  |  Departs: Monday 2 Sep 2024

Southern Africa Safari Splendour

16 days  |  Departs: Saturday 7 Sep 2024

Medieval Magic of Bulgaria and Romania

20 days  |  Departs: Sunday 8 Sep 2024

Camino Trail Adventure

19 days  |  Departs: Sunday 8 Sep 2024

Small Group Jewels of Southern Italy

21 days  |  Departs: Monday 9 Sep 2024

Lord Howe Island Escape

7 days  |  Departs: Saturday 21 Sep 2024

Essence of Vietnam & Cambodia

19 days  |  Departs: Tuesday 1 Oct 2024

Sizzling South America

29 days  |  Departs: Thursday 3 Oct 2024

Canberra Floriade Escapade

8 days  |  Departs: Thursday 3 Oct 2024

Free & Easy Bali

11 days  |  Departs: Monday 7 Oct 2024

Borneo & Gaya Island Paradise

11 days  |  Departs: Monday 7 Oct 2024

“Passport Free” Mystery Beach Mini Break

5 days  |  Departs: Thursday 10 Oct 2024

Aussie Outback Wonder

6 days  |  Departs: Thursday 17 Oct 2024

India and the Magical Diwali Festival

21 days  |  Departs: Saturday 19 Oct 2024

Moroccan Magic

25 days  |  Departs: Saturday 26 Oct 2024

Rugged Beauty of King & Flinders Islands

7 days  |  Departs: Monday 11 Nov 2024

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days  |  Departs: Tuesday 12 Nov 2024

See All Tours

Be Inspired!

Our fortnightly 'Friday Hot Flush' newsletter has trip previews, photos & stories plus SPECIAL DEALS!

You can cancel anytime.