Women Only Travel Adventures | Sisterhood Womens Travel

Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Upcoming Tours

Cook Island Delight

10 days  |  Departs: Tuesday 11 Jun 2024

Spectacular European River Cruise

24 days  |  Departs: Monday 17 Jun 2024

South Australia, Ghan and the Top End

12 days  |  Departs: Sunday 23 Jun 2024

Gems of Ireland and Scotland

21 days  |  Departs: Thursday 1 Aug 2024

Fabulous Free & Easy Fiji

7 days  |  Departs: Monday 5 Aug 2024

Singapore Fling

7 days  |  Departs: Tuesday 13 Aug 2024

Gorgeous Greek Islands with Dubai Stopover

19 days  |  Departs: Tuesday 27 Aug 2024

Daylesford & Goldfields Track Walk

4 days  |  Departs: Friday 30 Aug 2024

Canada & Alaska Rail Cruise Adventure

20 days  |  Departs: Saturday 31 Aug 2024

Stunning Scandinavia

18 days  |  Departs: Sunday 1 Sep 2024

Small Group Jewels of Southern Italy

22 days  |  Departs: Monday 2 Sep 2024

Medieval Magic of Bulgaria and Romania

20 days  |  Departs: Sunday 8 Sep 2024

Camino Trail Adventure

19 days  |  Departs: Sunday 8 Sep 2024

Small Group Jewels of Southern Italy

21 days  |  Departs: Monday 9 Sep 2024

Lord Howe Island Escape

7 days  |  Departs: Saturday 21 Sep 2024

Essence of Vietnam & Cambodia

19 days  |  Departs: Tuesday 1 Oct 2024

Sizzling South America

29 days  |  Departs: Thursday 3 Oct 2024

Canberra Floriade Escapade

8 days  |  Departs: Thursday 3 Oct 2024

Journey Through Central Asia - The “Stans”

26 days  |  Departs: Thursday 3 Oct 2024

Natural Wonders of New Zealand

19 days  |  Departs: Sunday 6 Oct 2024

Free & Easy Bali

11 days  |  Departs: Monday 7 Oct 2024

See All Tours

Be Inspired!

Our fortnightly 'Friday Hot Flush' newsletter has trip previews, photos & stories plus SPECIAL DEALS!

You can cancel anytime.