Women Only Travel Adventures | Sisterhood Womens Travel

Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Upcoming Tours

Great Fraser Island Walk

8 days  |  Departs: Saturday 16 Jul 2022

Kimberley Dreamtime

10 days  |  Departs: Sunday 31 Jul 2022

Bonnie Lassies in Scotland

21 days  |  Departs: Monday 8 Aug 2022

Singapore Fling

7 days  |  Departs: Tuesday 16 Aug 2022

Sydney Sneak Away

3 days  |  Departs: Friday 26 Aug 2022

Gorgeous Greek Islands with Dubai Stopover

18 days  |  Departs: Sunday 28 Aug 2022

French Inspired Tassie Getaway

3 days  |  Departs: Friday 2 Sep 2022

Cairns, Daintree and Cooktown Escape

10 days  |  Departs: Tuesday 6 Sep 2022

Western Australia Broome to Perth Explorer

19 days  |  Departs: Wednesday 7 Sep 2022

Victoria Alpine Mini Break

4 days  |  Departs: Saturday 10 Sep 2022

Flinders Ranges & Arkaroola Wilderness Sanctuary

10 days  |  Departs: Monday 12 Sep 2022

Camino Trail Adventure

19 days  |  Departs: Monday 12 Sep 2022

Natural Wonders of Iceland

15 days  |  Departs: Wednesday 14 Sep 2022

Mediterranean Medley - Malta & Sicily

23 days  |  Departs: Friday 16 Sep 2022

Kimberley Dreamtime

10 days  |  Departs: Thursday 22 Sep 2022

Western Australian Wonder and the Indian Pacific

17 days  |  Departs: Wednesday 28 Sep 2022

Murray River Princess Escape

7 days  |  Departs: Monday 3 Oct 2022

Golden Mystery Mini Break

4 days  |  Departs: Friday 7 Oct 2022

See All Tours

Be Inspired!

Our fortnightly 'Friday Hot Flush' newsletter has trip previews, photos & stories plus SPECIAL DEALS!

You can cancel anytime.