Women Only Travel Adventures | Sisterhood Womens Travel

Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Upcoming Women's Tours

Greenlight Special Offer
Book any Greenlight tour before 30 June and pay only $100 deposit.

Find out more

Spectacular European River Cruise

25 days  |  Departs: Wednesday 22 Jul 2020

Victoria Alpine Mini Break

4 days  |  Departs: Saturday 8 Aug 2020

Bonnie Lasses in Scotland

21 days  |  Departs: Monday 10 Aug 2020

Kimberley Dreamtime

10 days  |  Departs: Friday 14 Aug 2020

Victorian Silos, Sunsets & River Ports

7 days  |  Departs: Saturday 15 Aug 2020

Gorgeous Greek Islands with Dubai Stopover

18 days  |  Departs: Saturday 29 Aug 2020

Natural Wonders of Iceland

15 days  |  Departs: Tuesday 1 Sep 2020

Luxury Phillip Island Adventure

4 days  |  Departs: Tuesday 8 Sep 2020

Camino Trail Adventure

19 days  |  Departs: Wednesday 9 Sep 2020

Darwin and Kakadu NT Getaway

6 days  |  Departs: Thursday 10 Sep 2020

Murray River Princess Escape

7 days  |  Departs: Monday 21 Sep 2020

Western Australian Wonder and the Indian Pacific

17 days  |  Departs: Wednesday 30 Sep 2020

Moroccan Magic

25 days  |  Departs: Saturday 3 Oct 2020

WASA including the Indian Pacific

10 days  |  Departs: Wednesday 7 Oct 2020

Sydney, Katoomba & The Blue Mountains

7 days  |  Departs: Thursday 8 Oct 2020

Borneo & Gaya Island Paradise

10 days  |  Departs: Friday 9 Oct 2020

Sri Lankan Surprise

17 days  |  Departs: Saturday 10 Oct 2020

Treasures of the Loddon Valley Mini Break

3 days  |  Departs: Friday 16 Oct 2020

See All Tours

Be Inspired!

Our fortnightly 'Friday Hot Flush' newsletter has trip previews, photos & stories plus SPECIAL DEALS!

You can cancel anytime.