Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Upcoming Women's Tours

Canada & Alaskan Dream

21 days | Departs: Friday 8 Sep 2017

Eastern Mediterranean Surprise

24 days | Departs: Saturday 9 Sep 2017

Taste of Tasmania

3 days | Departs: Friday 15 Sep 2017

Kamalaya Health Retreat & Koh Samui Getaway

13 days | Departs: Saturday 23 Sep 2017

“Pop Up” Hong Kong

8 days | Departs: Friday 13 Oct 2017

Arabian Tale of Three Cities

12 days | Departs: Monday 30 Oct 2017

Sisterhood South Aussie “Road Trip”

9 days | Departs: Wednesday 1 Nov 2017

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days | Departs: Saturday 11 Nov 2017

Bring Your Passport Mystery Mini Break

5 days | Departs: Friday 24 Nov 2017

Magical India and the Holi Festival

17 days | Departs: Thursday 22 Feb 2018

Highlights of Vietnam and Cambodia

22 days | Departs: Saturday 10 Mar 2018

Magical Myanmar

13 days | Departs: Tuesday 13 Mar 2018

See All Tours