Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Upcoming Women's Tours

Spectacular European River Cruise

25 days | Departs: Saturday 29 Jul 2017

Cook Island Delight

9 days | Departs: Friday 4 Aug 2017

Borneo & Gaya Island Paradise

10 days | Departs: Wednesday 9 Aug 2017

“Pop Up” Italy Tour

16 days | Departs: Saturday 19 Aug 2017

Canada & Alaskan Dream - Single Place Available

21 days | Departs: Friday 8 Sep 2017

Eastern Mediterranean Surprise

24 days | Departs: Saturday 9 Sep 2017

Taste of Tasmania

3 days | Departs: Friday 15 Sep 2017

Kamalaya Health Retreat & Koh Samui Getaway

13 days | Departs: Saturday 23 Sep 2017

Highlights of Guatemala & Panama

21 days | Departs: Wednesday 11 Oct 2017

“Pop Up” Hong Kong

8 days | Departs: Friday 13 Oct 2017

Arabian Tale of Three Cities

12 days | Departs: Monday 30 Oct 2017

Sisterhood South Aussie “Road Trip”

9 days | Departs: Wednesday 1 Nov 2017

See All Tours