Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Upcoming Women's Tours

Spectacular European River Cruise

25 days | Departs: Sunday 5 Aug 2018

Gorgeous Greek Islands with Dubai Stopover

18 days | Departs: Saturday 1 Sep 2018

Lord Howe Island Escape

8 days | Departs: Saturday 8 Sep 2018

Sizzling South American Adventure

31 days | Departs: Tuesday 11 Sep 2018

Sri Lankan Surprise

15 days | Departs: Monday 15 Oct 2018

Hunter Valley - Food, Wine & Great Conversation

4 days | Departs: Friday 19 Oct 2018

Pop Up Exotic Mauritius and Zanzibar

15 days | Departs: Sunday 21 Oct 2018

Sisters in the Mist Uganda

13 days | Departs: Thursday 1 Nov 2018

Melbourne & Mornington Peninsula Mini Break

5 days | Departs: Wednesday 28 Nov 2018

Shoe, Shop & Spa in Malaysia

10 days | Departs: Wednesday 28 Nov 2018

Russia, Lapland & The Northern Lights

23 days | Departs: Wednesday 6 Mar 2019

Magical India and the Holi Festival

17 days | Departs: Tuesday 12 Mar 2019

Vietnam and Cambodia featuring Hoi An Lantern Festival

19 days | Departs: Friday 15 Mar 2019

Stunning Spain & Portugal

18 days | Departs: Sunday 31 Mar 2019

See All Tours

Be Inspired!

Our fortnightly 'Friday Hot Flush' newsletter has trip previews, photos & stories plus SPECIAL DEALS!

You can cancel anytime.