Women Only Travel Adventures | Sisterhood Womens Travel

Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Upcoming Women's Tours

South Australia, Ghan and the Top End

11 days | Departs: Thursday 30 Apr 2020

Aussie Outback Wonder

5 days | Departs: Friday 1 May 2020

Kenya, The Serengeti & Maasai Mara

16 days | Departs: Monday 4 May 2020

Cook Island Delight

9 days | Departs: Friday 12 Jun 2020

Treasures of Turkey

17 days | Departs: Friday 26 Jun 2020

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary and Koh Samui Getaway

13 days | Departs: Saturday 27 Jun 2020

Spectacular European River Cruise

25 days | Departs: Wednesday 22 Jul 2020

Bonnie Lassies in Scotland

21 days | Departs: Monday 10 Aug 2020

Kimberley Dreamtime

10 days | Departs: Friday 14 Aug 2020

Victorian Silos, Sunsets & River Ports

7 days | Departs: Saturday 15 Aug 2020

Vanuatu Beaches and Volcanoes

10 days | Departs: Saturday 15 Aug 2020

Gorgeous Greek Islands with Dubai Stopover

18 days | Departs: Saturday 29 Aug 2020

Natural Wonders of Iceland

15 days | Departs: Tuesday 1 Sep 2020

Camino Trail Adventure

19 days | Departs: Wednesday 9 Sep 2020

Autumn Colours of Eastern Canada and New York

19 days | Departs: Sunday 13 Sep 2020

Mediterranean Medley - Malta & Sicily

22 days | Departs: Friday 18 Sep 2020

Murray River Princess Escape

7 days | Departs: Monday 21 Sep 2020

Baltic Treasures of Eastern Europe

18 days | Departs: Thursday 24 Sep 2020

See All Tours

Be Inspired!

Our fortnightly 'Friday Hot Flush' newsletter has trip previews, photos & stories plus SPECIAL DEALS!

You can cancel anytime.