Upcoming Tours | Sisterhood Womens Travel

Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days | Departs: Friday 15 Nov 2019

Incredible Antarctica

17 days | Departs: Monday 18 Nov 2019

Murray River Paddlesteamer Mini Break

4 days | Departs: Wednesday 20 Nov 2019

Sydney Christmas Get Together

Saturday 30 Nov 2019

Smartphone Photography Class

Saturday 30 Nov 2019

Mystery Christmas Party

Sunday 8 Dec 2019

Vietnam and Cambodia featuring the Hoi An Lantern Festival

21 days | Departs: Saturday 1 Feb 2020

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days | Departs: Saturday 15 Feb 2020

Magical India and the Holi Festival

17 days | Departs: Sunday 1 Mar 2020

Russia, Lapland & The Northern Lights

23 days | Departs: Wednesday 4 Mar 2020

Cherry Blossoms of Japan

17 days | Departs: Saturday 28 Mar 2020

Moroccan Magic

25 days | Departs: Tuesday 31 Mar 2020

Charms of China

18 days | Departs: Friday 24 Apr 2020

South Australia, Ghan and the Top End

11 days | Departs: Thursday 30 Apr 2020

Noosa Delight

4 days | Departs: Friday 1 May 2020

Aussie Outback Wonder

5 days | Departs: Friday 1 May 2020

Kenya, The Serengeti & Maasai Mara

15 days | Departs: Tuesday 5 May 2020

Cook Island Delight

9 days | Departs: Friday 12 Jun 2020

Treasures of Turkey

17 days | Departs: Friday 26 Jun 2020

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary and Koh Samui Getaway

13 days | Departs: Saturday 27 Jun 2020

Spectacular European River Cruise

25 days | Departs: Wednesday 22 Jul 2020

Bonnie Lasses in Scotland

21 days | Departs: Monday 10 Aug 2020

Kimberley Dreamtime

10 days | Departs: Friday 14 Aug 2020

Vanuatu Beaches and Volcanoes

10 days | Departs: Saturday 15 Aug 2020

Gorgeous Greek Islands with Dubai Stopover

18 days | Departs: Saturday 29 Aug 2020

Natural Wonders of Iceland

15 days | Departs: Tuesday 1 Sep 2020

Camino Trail Adventure

19 days | Departs: Wednesday 9 Sep 2020

Autumn Colours of Eastern Canada and New York

19 days | Departs: Sunday 13 Sep 2020

Western Australian Wonder and the Indian Pacific

17 days | Departs: Wednesday 30 Sep 2020

Moroccan Magic

25 days | Departs: Saturday 3 Oct 2020

WASA including the Indian Pacific

10 days | Departs: Wednesday 7 Oct 2020

Borneo & Gaya Island Paradise

10 days | Departs: Friday 9 Oct 2020

Mexico & Playa del Carmen with Day of the Dead Festival

16 days | Departs: Saturday 31 Oct 2020

Southern India and Stunning Maldives

13 days | Departs: Sunday 1 Nov 2020

Christmas Markets of Europe

18 days | Departs: Monday 14 Dec 2020