Upcoming Tours | Sisterhood Womens Travel

Your Award Winning Women's Tour Company. Interesting Itineraries Since 2005.

1300 885 255
Show:
All
Mini Breaks
Rosa Tours
Australian Tours
International Tours

Essence of Vietnam & Cambodia

19 days | Departs: Thursday 14 Mar 2024

Magical India & The Holi Festival

19 days | Departs: Thursday 21 Mar 2024

Warburton Day Trip

Saturday 23 Mar 2024

Cherry Blossoms of Japan

19 days | Departs: Sunday 24 Mar 2024

Kenya, Masai Mara & Serengeti Adventure

15 days | Departs: Monday 1 Apr 2024

CHICAGO The Musical @ 2pm

Saturday 13 Apr 2024

Aussie Outback Adventure

5 days | Departs: Friday 3 May 2024

Senoritas in Spain and Portugal

24 days | Departs: Saturday 4 May 2024

Free & Easy Bali

11 days | Departs: Friday 10 May 2024

Italy for First Timers

22 days | Departs: Saturday 11 May 2024

Wicked @ 1pm

Sunday 19 May 2024

Castles, Gardens & Palaces of the United Kingdom

22 days | Departs: Monday 20 May 2024

The Soul of South Korea - 1 x willing to share left

16 days | Departs: Tuesday 21 May 2024

Sunset Boulevard @ 2pm

Saturday 1 Jun 2024

Cook Island Delight

10 days | Departs: Tuesday 11 Jun 2024

Spectacular European River Cruise

24 days | Departs: Monday 17 Jun 2024

South Australia, Ghan and the Top End

12 days | Departs: Sunday 23 Jun 2024

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary and Koh Samui Getaway

13 days | Departs: Wednesday 26 Jun 2024

Gems of Ireland and Scotland

21 days | Departs: Thursday 1 Aug 2024

Fabulous Free & Easy Fiji

7 days | Departs: Monday 5 Aug 2024

Singapore Fling

7 days | Departs: Tuesday 13 Aug 2024

Gorgeous Greek Islands with Dubai Stopover

19 days | Departs: Tuesday 27 Aug 2024

Canada & Alaska Rail Cruise Adventure

20 days | Departs: Saturday 31 Aug 2024

Stunning Scandinavia

18 days | Departs: Sunday 1 Sep 2024

Small Group Jewels of Southern Italy

22 days | Departs: Monday 2 Sep 2024

Southern Africa Safari Splendour

16 days | Departs: Saturday 7 Sep 2024

Medieval Magic of Bulgaria and Romania

20 days | Departs: Sunday 8 Sep 2024

Camino Trail Adventure - twin share available only

19 days | Departs: Sunday 8 Sep 2024

Natural Wonders of Iceland

18 days | Departs: Thursday 12 Sep 2024

Mediterranean Medley - Sicily & Malta

24 days | Departs: Tuesday 17 Sep 2024

Lord Howe Island Escape

7 days | Departs: Saturday 21 Sep 2024

Essence of Vietnam & Cambodia

19 days | Departs: Tuesday 1 Oct 2024

Sizzling South America

27 days | Departs: Thursday 3 Oct 2024

Journey Through Central Asia - The “Stans”

26 days | Departs: Thursday 3 Oct 2024

Natural Wonders of New Zealand

19 days | Departs: Sunday 6 Oct 2024

Free & Easy Bali

11 days | Departs: Monday 7 Oct 2024

Borneo & Gaya Island Paradise

11 days | Departs: Monday 7 Oct 2024

“Passport Free” Mystery Beach Mini Break

5 days | Departs: Thursday 10 Oct 2024

Tina Turner The Musical @ 2pm

Saturday 12 Oct 2024

Tropical Mauritian Getaway

12 days | Departs: Saturday 12 Oct 2024

Aussie Outback Wonder

6 days | Departs: Thursday 17 Oct 2024

India and the Magical Diwali Festival

21 days | Departs: Saturday 19 Oct 2024

Moroccan Magic

25 days | Departs: Saturday 26 Oct 2024

Rugged Beauty of King & Flinders Islands

7 days | Departs: Monday 11 Nov 2024

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days | Departs: Tuesday 12 Nov 2024

Tina Turner The Musical @ 1pm

Sunday 17 Nov 2024

Autumn Colours of Japan

17 days | Departs: Wednesday 20 Nov 2024

Festive European Christmas Markets

19 days | Departs: Thursday 12 Dec 2024

White Christmas and Northern Lights in Canada

19 days | Departs: Monday 23 Dec 2024

Sri Lankan Surprise

17 days | Departs: Saturday 8 Feb 2025

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days | Departs: Friday 14 Feb 2025

Cook Island Delight

10 days | Departs: Tuesday 17 Jun 2025

Lord Howe Island Escape

7 days | Departs: Wednesday 6 Aug 2025

Norfolk Island Discovery

8 days | Departs: Friday 14 Nov 2025